Saturday, 31 October 2009

checks & chains


zara dress, jeans, wedge booties, bag and belt, various bling, stradivarius blazer

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

dress prep

today was fabric-shopping day. im getting a dress made for some close friends' wedding


probably my favourite thing so far is the sketch my designer friend whipped up in about 15 seconds

Monday, 26 October 2009

pink knit



my second visit to fashion week
vintage knit, stradivarius pvc leggings, topshop allegra boots, h&m bag, accessorize flower necklace

Saturday, 24 October 2009

tattoo post

the boyfriend has added to his tattoos
 

brown animal cardi



wore this to a fashion week show yesterday
zara cardigan, miss selfridge ooooold jeans, topshop allegra boots, mango bag

Sunday, 18 October 2009

shoulders



peacocks mini-jacket, oasis skirt, h&m bag, topshop allegra shoes & gold necklace

Saturday, 17 October 2009

neons

peacocks leggings, topshop sakina multi-strap heels

Tuesday, 13 October 2009

grey & bling

peacocks tshirt, stradivarius bead necklace, asos heart-watch pendant

Sunday, 11 October 2009

animalprint

peacocks dress, stradivarius mini-blazer, green snakeprint heels from asos, h&m bag

Saturday, 10 October 2009

aggies

topshop aggie boots

Friday, 9 October 2009

grey black

stradivarius top, bershka leather-look jeans, red herring heels, fiorelli bow bag, big rings

ebay: horses, unicorns or wolves?



airbrushed tshirts found on ebay

Thursday, 8 October 2009

loose & rose

mango cropped satin trousers, very old cotton tshirt, make believe rose neckpiece, bertie shoes

Tuesday, 6 October 2009

home

was playing around at home last week taking pictures in one of my favourite rooms

Sunday, 4 October 2009

ashish shoe crush

stripes



zara sweater, stradivarius leggings, topshop allegra boots, miss selfridge bag, oasis faux pearls, vintage ethnic necklace